JayMikee Releases New Album – One Man Nation

Traffic Exchange


Multi-Talented Christian artist Joshua Mike-Bamiloye popularly known as JayMikee has released his 5th album ”One Man Nation”.

Each track on the album comes with a message of encouragement for the body of Christ at these trying times.

”We are more than just single creatures, rather as Christians, we are filled with a nation of spiritual beings with the Holy spirit as President of them all. ONE MAN NATION uses a couple of songs to buttress this”. – JayMikee

  • See Tracks List
  • 1. Are You Ready
  • 2. Take Over Me
  • 3. Ebanjo
  • 4. Mo Yin Oluwa
  • 5. We Need The Fire
  • 6. Tobi (Feat. Mike Bamiloye)
  • 7. Free
  • 8. I Will Rise
  • 9. Breaking Point
  • 10. Story of a Lady (Feat. Darasimi)
  • 11. Sunset at Midday (Feat. Darasimi)
  • 12. Alive
  • 13. Oh Why
  • 14. Iyawo


iTunes AppleMusic  | ReverbNation  |

JayMikee’s Official Website;



Twitter: @jay_mikee

Instagram: jay_mikee

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ joshuamikebamiloye/

Website: www.jaymikee.net

قالب وردپرس



HA! CHECK ALSO:  SWAG Album By Sammie Okposo Now Available On Online Stores - Download Latest Nigerian Gospel Music + Lyrics

Glorynews Online

Your Gospel Site that tells you the Gospel Happenings you need from Gh, Naija, South Africa, USA and UK. Glorynews seeks to inform the Masses of Gospel Gatherings, Happenings, and Events, with Videos, Photos and Posters with write ups from before, during and after. Whatsapp: +23376610660